Monday, April 26, 2010

Annual PRSA San Antonio Del Oro Awards Banquet ~ May 6, 2010

The San Antonio Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America cordially invites you to a special evening to celebrate the region’s public relations stars. Our emcee will be Monica Taylor of FOX. Join us to celebrate our El Bronce and La Plata winners (See the list of 2010 La Plata and El Bronce winners), with special recognition to our Del Oro recipients. Find out more about our winners and emcee here.

Congratulations to our individual winners:

Paige Ramsey-Palmer, APR
Tex Taylor Lifetime Achievement Award

David Gabler
Public Relations Professional of the Year

Stephen Chavez
Community Service Award

Kathrynne “Katie” Hornstrom
Horizon Award

Register by Thursday, April 29, 2010. Get details. Download the invitation (pdf).

Want to reserve a table for your friends and colleagues at this year’s Del Oro Award Banquet? Become a sponsor!

Want to help a young professional? Donate items for the Del Oro Silent Auction to benefit the Marilyn Potts Endowment Fund!

Take a good look at the must-haves in this year’s Silent Auction. We've got piano lessons, a fancy diamond necklace, dinner out at Crumpets, wine tasting, symphony tickets, a night's stay at St. Anthony Hotel, and much more. See some highlights and be ready to bid!